stamping and forming

Contact

Julius Haupt GmbH


Albert-Einstein-Straße 7

55743 Idar-Oberstein

Phone +49 6781 9481 0
Fax +49 6781 9481 18



email: email@juhaupt.de


Please contact us – we will answer immediately.

Direct contact

Managing directors

Achim Haupt
Geschäftsleitung
Tel. +49 6781 9481 12
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Achim.Haupt@juhaupt.de  

Francesco Bruno
Geschäftsführer Vertrieb
Tel. +49 6781 9481 14
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Francesco.Bruno@juhaupt.de


Logistics

Markus Schummel
Leiter Logistik
Tel. +49 6781 9481 28
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Markus.Schummel@juhaupt.de


Product Development/Engineering

Dieter Franzmann
Techn. Betriebsleiter
Tel. +49 6781 9481 0
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Dieter.Franzmann@juhaupt.de

Thorsten Schuch
Konstruktion
Tel. +49 6781 9481 0
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Thorsten.Schuch@juhaupt.de


Quality assurance

Thomas Kühn
QM-Beauftragter
Tel. +49 6781 9481 29
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Thomas.Kuehn@juhaupt.de

Matthias Deyer
Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. +49 6781 9481 30
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Thomas.Kuehn@juhaupt.de


Customer management

Michael Schneider
International Customers
Tel. +49 6781 9481 16
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Michael.Schneider@juhaupt.de

Manuela Jung
Anfragebearbeitung
Tel. +49 6781 9481 25
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Manuela.Jung@juhaupt.de

Kerstin Krummenauer
Anfragebearbeitung
Tel. +49 6781 9481 13
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Kerstin.Krummenauer@juhaupt.de  

Fabienne Wahl
Auftragsbearbeitung Serie
Tel. +49 6781 9481 15
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Fabienne.Wahl@juhaupt.de