stamping and forming

Contact

Julius Haupt GmbH


Albert-Einstein-Straße 7

55743 Idar-Oberstein

Phone +49 6781 9481 0
Fax +49 6781 9481 18



email: email@juhaupt.de


Please contact us – we will answer immediately.

Direct contact

Managing directors

Achim Haupt
Company Manager
Tel. +49 6781 9481 12
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Achim.Haupt@juhaupt.de  

Francesco Bruno
Company Manager Sales / CSO
Tel. +49 6781 9481 14
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Francesco.Bruno@juhaupt.de


Logistics

Markus Schummel
Logistics Manager
Tel. +49 6781 9481 28
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Markus.Schummel@juhaupt.de


Product Development/Engineering

Dieter Franzmann
Technical Company Manager
Tel. +49 6781 9481 0
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Dieter.Franzmann@juhaupt.de

Thorsten Schuch
Construction
Tel. +49 6781 9481 0
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Thorsten.Schuch@juhaupt.de

Rüdiger Eli
Tool Shop Manager
Tel. +49 6781 9481 0
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Ruediger.Eli@juhaupt.de


Quality assurance

Thomas Kühn
Leader Quality Management
Tel. +49 6781 9481 29
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Thomas.Kuehn@juhaupt.de

Matthias Deyer
Quality Management
Tel. +49 6781 9481 30
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Thomas.Kuehn@juhaupt.de


Customer management

Michael Schneider
International Customers
Tel. +49 6781 9481 16
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Michael.Schneider@juhaupt.de

Manuela Jung
New projects
Tel. +49 6781 9481 25
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Manuela.Jung@juhaupt.de

Kerstin Krummenauer
New projects
Tel. +49 6781 9481 13
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Kerstin.Krummenauer@juhaupt.de  

Fabienne Wahl
Customer Service Series
Tel. +49 6781 9481 15
Fax +49 6781 9481 18
Fabienne.Wahl@juhaupt.de